UCC Webcam Collage UCC Webcam Collage

Committee - 2004

The 2004 UCC committee

President: Susie Hellings (president@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au)
Vice President: Matt Johnston (vp@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au)
Treasurer: James Cox (treasurer@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au)
Secretary: Bernard Blackham (secretary@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au)
Fresher Rep: David Adam (fresher@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au)
OCMs: James Andrewartha, Davyd Madeley, Rhys Bevilaqua (ocm@ucc.gu.uwa.edu.au)

Minutes of the 2004 Committee

  1. Tue March 23, 2004 - Annual General Meeting
  2. Fri March 26, 2004
  3. Tue March 30, 2004
  4. Tue April 6, 2004
  5. Tue April 20, 2004
  6. Tue May 4, 2004
  7. Tue May 11, 2004
  8. Tue May 18, 2004
  9. Tue May 25, 2004
  10. Tue Jun 1, 2004
  11. Tue Jun 15, 2004
  12. Tue Jun 22, 2004
  13. Tue Jul 20, 2004
  14. Tue Jul 27, 2004
  15. Tue Aug 10, 2004
  16. Tue Aug 17, 2004
  17. Tue Aug 24, 2004
  18. Tue Aug 31, 2004
  19. Tue Sep 07, 2004
  20. Tue Sep 14, 2004
  21. Tue Sep 21, 2004
  22. Tue Sep 28, 2004
  23. Tue Oct 05, 2004
  24. Tue Oct 12, 2004
  25. Tue Nov 30, 2004
  26. Tue Dec 7, 2004