UCC Webcam Collage UCC Webcam Collage

Committee - 2007

The 2007 UCC committee

President:

James French
president@ucc.asn.au
Vice President:

Luke Williams
vp@ucc.asn.au
Treasurer:

Samuel Cochran
treasurer@ucc.asn.au
Secretary:

Davyd Madeley
secretary@ucc.asn.au
Fresher Rep:

Conrad Pogson
fresher@ucc.asn.au
OCMs:

Steven Lazidis (was Jeff Saunders)

David Adam

Sam Spencer
ocm@ucc.asn.au

Minutes of the 2007 Committee

  1. Annual General Meeting, Tue Mar 20, 2007
  2. Mon Mar 26, 2007
  3. Mon Apr 2, 2007
  4. Mon Apr 16, 2007
  5. Mon Apr 23, 2007
  6. Mon Apr 30, 2007
  7. Mon May 7, 2007
  8. Mon May 14, 2007
  9. Mon May 21, 2007
  10. Mon May 28, 2007
  11. Fri Jul 27, 2007
  12. Fri Aug 03, 2007
  13. Fri Aug 10, 2007
  14. Fri Aug 17, 2007
  15. Fri Aug 31, 2007
  16. Special General Meeting, Fri Aug 31, 2007
  17. Fri Sep 28, 2007
  18. Fri Oct 5, 2007
  19. Fri Oct 12, 2007
  20. Fri Oct 19, 2007
  21. Mon Jan 28, 2008
  22. Sat Feb 9, 2008
  23. Fri Mar 7, 2008
  24. Fri Mar 14, 2008