UCC Webcam Collage UCC Webcam Collage

Contact the UCC

How to contact the UCC, and detailed instructions about how to get here.

Email:

The best way to get in contact with UCC is via email.

President president@ucc.asn.au
Vice President vp@ucc.asn.au
Secretary secretary@ucc.asn.au
Treasurer treasurer@ucc.asn.au
Fresher Representative fresher@ucc.asn.au
Committee Only committee-only@ucc.asn.au
Committee + Interested Parties committee@ucc.asn.au

Interested in what happens at UCC? Subribe to the committee mailing list!

You can see the current UCC committee here

Telephone:

The UCC has a telephone, and you may call the clubroom by dialling (08) 6488 3901. From overseas, add your international access code to +61 8 6488 3901. We do not have a fax machine in our clubroom.

Postal Address:

The UCC's postal address is:

[Name of member or committee]
University Computer Club
Box 22, M300
The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
CRAWLEY WA 6009
Australia

The current committee is listed here.

Location:

The University Computer Club is located on the upper level of Cameron Hall, above the Tavern, at the Guild of Undergraduates, University of Western Australia. There is a map to assist you getting to the clubroom.

Directions to the UCC Clubroom:


View Larger Map/Search from Where You Are